Scott Valley Unified School District-School Site Council
School Site Council

Site Council Agendas 2020-2021
Site Council Minutes 2020-2021
Single Plan for Student Achievement 2020-2021

 Site Council Members: 2020-2021

 Principal  Tana Piersall
 Parent/President  Amber Stewart
 Parent  Michelle Harris, Sarah Griggs 
 Other School Staff/Recording Secretary   Michele Johnson, Rick WIlkins
 Classroom Teacher   Scott Forrester, Jed Merrihew
 ASB Student Representative ​  Bailee Houston

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2022 Version 5.12.7