Scott Valley Unified School District-Technology Staff
Back to Technology
LINE

Acceptable Use Policy
LINE
Technology Resources
LINE
Technology Staff
LINE

Staff Directory
LINE

PO Box 721
400 Howell Ave.
Etna, CA 96027
Phone: 530-467-4304
Fax: 530-467-5763
Contact: Christina Denman
Email: cdenman@svusd.us
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Subscribe for Email Updates
Technology Staff

IT Department Staff

Christina Denman, Education Technology Supervisor
cdenman@svusd.us

Louis Geroge, Technology Specialist 
lgeorge@svusd.us

Etna Elementary Support Staff

Irene Martin, Librarian/Site Tech
imartin@svusd.us

Kerry Wessell, Technology Teacher
kwessell@svusd.us

Etna High School Support Staff

Wendy Hurlimann, Librarian/Site Tech
whurlimann@svusd.us

Lynn Karpinski, Technology Teacher
lkarpinski@svusd.us

Fort Jones Elementary Support Staff

Savanna Eastlick, Librarian/Site Tech
seastlick@svusd.us

Lindsay Smith, Technology Teacher 
lsmith@svusd.us

Scott Valley Junior High Support Staff

Christi Boudro, Librarian/Site Tech
cboudro@svusd.us

Tammy Luiz, Technology Teacher
tluiz@svusd.us

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2022 Version 5.12.7