Scott Valley Unified School District-Technology Staff
Back to Technology

Acceptable Use Policy
Technology Resources
Technology Staff

Staff Directory

PO Box 721
400 Howell Ave.
Etna, CA 96027
Phone: 530-467-4304
Fax: 530-467-5763
Contact: Christina Denman
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Subscribe for Email Updates
Technology Staff

IT Department Staff

Christina Denman, Education Technology Supervisor

Louis Geroge, Technology Specialist

Etna Elementary Support Staff

Irene Martin, Librarian/Site Tech

Kerry Wessell, Technology Teacher

Etna High School Support Staff

Wendy Hurlimann, Librarian/Site Tech

Lynn Karpinski, Technology Teacher

Fort Jones Elementary Support Staff

Savanna Eastlick, Librarian/Site Tech

Lindsay Smith, Technology Teacher

Scott Valley Junior High Support Staff

Christi Boudro, Librarian/Site Tech

Tammy Luiz, Technology Teacher

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2023 Version 5.12.7